Address: 38 Gamal Salem st. Dokki, Giza

Phone: 16835

E-Mail: info@tech-me.com

Address:114, 26th of July Corridor, Gabalaya, Zamalek

Phone: 01008002546

E-Mail: zamalek@tech-me.com

Address:166 Al Haram, El Omraniya, Giza

Phone: 01008003697

E-Mail: haram@tech-me.com

Address:146 King Faisal St, Al Haram, Giza

Phone: 01008004528

E-Mail: faisal@tech-me.com

Address:26 Shobra, Rod El Farag, Cairo

Phone: 01008004674

E-Mail: shoubra@tech-me.com

Address:38 Ahmed Ragheb Basha, Helwan

Phone: 01008005341

E-Mail: helwan@tech-me.com

Address:30 Al Kawmeya St, As Sayadin, Zagazig 2, Ash Sharqia

Phone: 01008005374

E-Mail: zagazik@tech-me.com

Address: 25 Al Bustan St, Bab Al Louq, Abdeen, Cairo

Phone: 01008005674

E-Mail: bostan@tech-me.com

Address:291 Ramsis, Daher

Phone: 01008005834

E-Mail: ghamra@tech-me.com

Address:1 Mohammed Fawzi Moaz,Smouha, Sidi Gaber, Alexandria Governorate

Phone: 01063866001

E-Mail: smouha@tech-me.com

Address:26 Rabaa Investment Buildings، Nasr City

Phone: 01008005975

E-Mail: nozha@tech-me.com

Address:  Building No. 57, intersection of El-Geish Street with El-Damaty-Second Section, Tanta-Gharbia Governorate

Phone: 01004868683

E-Mail: tanta@tech-me.com

Address: 9 El Nasr Street, Maadi

Phone: 01000158602

E-Mail: maadi@tech-me.com

Brands

Acer
Apple
Baseus
Black&Decker
Caselogic
Cellularline
Dell
Delonghi
Energizer
HP
Huawei
Iconz
Infinix
Jabra
Jlab
Kaspersky
Kenwood
Kingston
Lenovo
Logitech
Microsoft
Nillikin
Nokia
Oppo
Passion4
Redmi
RivaCase
RiverSong
RockSpace
Samsung
Sandisk
Segate
Toshiba
TP link
Ttec
Vivo
Western Digital
Copyright © 2022 Tech Me. All Rights Reserved, Developed By